• Subscribe
    OZ uses e-mail to reach our membership, friends
    and to save paper to protect the environment. Sign up
    to receive emails by clicking the button below.

    Sign Up Now

Lay Leadership

Board of Directors Officers

Nathaniel Lew

Vice President

Suzanne Brown

Bill Miller

Jeff Potash


Board of Directors Members

Standing Committee Chairs

Adult Education Nancy Sugarman- email
Archives Aaron Goldberg-email
Cemetery Shimmy Cohen-email

Alan Rubel —email

Development & Fundraising Josh Kernoff-email
Events Judy Hershberg-email
Finance Bill Miller-email
G’mach Committee Eric and Karen Corbman-email
Hebrew School Brett Smith- email

Ingrid Pels- email

House/Security David Rome-email
Human Resources Vivien Rabin Brown-email
Inclusion Iris Banks- email
Interfaith/Social Action Michael Schaal – email
Kiddush Judy Danzig-email

Louise Klein Hodin-email

Library Jory Hearst- email
Membership Richard Finkelstein-email
Preschool Molly Ritvo-email
Religious Basha Brody – email


Navah Spero- email

Scholar in Residence Basha Brody-email
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support