Minutes – OZ Board Meeting –ZOOM

Present: Board members Jeff Berkowitz, Phil Bieber, Laura Cooper, Judy Danzig, David Kerman, Jeff Potash, Molly Ritvo, Michael Rosenthal, Yoram Samets, Lynda Siegel, Navah Spero, Gary Visco, Adele Wolfson,

Trustee Judy Hershberg, Trustee Harvey Klein

Tere Gede and Rick Blount

Staff - Rabbi Aaron, Cantor Silverberg, Naomi Barell, Brett Smith

Absent:

Meeting Recorder: Yoram Samets

		Item	Discussion, Action Steps
5:30	Vote	Board Officers	The EC proposes that ALL current officers remain through the end of this fiscal year: At our July Board meeting, we will vote on (1) a new VP (who will take over the reins of The Presidency in January, 2026; (2) vote in Jason Wiseberg as Treasurer (to replace Bill Miller The motion to accept was made by Molly seconded by Lynda . Board approved
5:35	Vote	Accept December Board Minutes	The motion to accept was made by Jeff Berkowitz seconded by Laura . Board approved
5:40	Discuss/Vote	New Member Applications • Vivian Mason • Michael Hoffnung and Rach Margolies • Jon Van Dyk. -	The motion to accept was made by Laura and seconded by Michael Rosenthal . Board approved

5:45	Executive Session	MOTION to go into Executive Session made by Yoram and seconded by Molly.
7:00	Adjournment	A MOTION to adjourn made by MIke K seconded by Yoram. Board approved.