• Subscribe
    OZ uses e-mail to reach our membership, friends
    and to save paper to protect the environment. Sign up
    to receive emails by clicking the button below.

    Sign Up Now

188 North Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
(802) 864-0218

Lay Leadership

Board of Directors Officers

Jeff Potash


Judy Danzig

Vice President

Bill MillerBio


Board of Directors Members

Suzanne Brown – Bio

Zoe Hecht
Youth Member


Molly Ritvo

Yoram Samets

Rebecca Sherlock

Gary Visco


Standing Committee Chairs

Adult Education Nancy Sugarman- email
Archives Aaron Goldberg- email
Cemetery Shimmy Cohen- email

Alan Rubel- email

Development & Fundraising Josh Kernoff- email
Events Judy Hershberg- email
Finance Bill Miller- email
G’mach Committee Open Seat
Hebrew School Brett Smith- email

Katheryn Kernoff

House/Security David Rome- email
Human Resources Vivien Rabin Brown- email
Accessibility Committee Deborah Lashman – email
Interfaith/Social Action Open Seat
Kiddush Louise Klein Hodin- email
Library Jory Hearst- email
Membership Rebecca Sherlock- email
Preschool Molly Ritvo
Religious Basha Brody- email
Scholar in Residence Basha Brody- email
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support